Surveillance

Thanks to a high level of cooperation on a national level, we are able to provide individuals and sensitive locations with discreet surveillance, to more efficiently identify areas where intervention is needed. Due to our vast experience in both the private and public fields, we are capable of offering high standard bodyguard protection either at home or whilst on the move.

Protection

BODYGUARD VIP features its own protection service for those who need to secure their businesses for a given period, or make permanent use of our services in order to reinforce existing security measures.Our service is highly competent and includes physical protection for individuals, data security and protection of computer equipment.

We have experience in the following areas :
- Risk management in business
- Drafting security policies with recommendations and instructions to follow
- Disturbances to management policy
- Planning in business development and support
- Disturbance impact analysis in business management
- Revising security policies for business customers
- Judicial enquiries
- Training and coaching large numbers of agents

Qualifications

Professional Protection Licence, member of the International Professional Security Association, Diplomatic Protection, Security Coordinator.

Personal protection

Bodyguard VIP provides security consulting as well as offering advice regarding your safeguard and that of your family, protecting your work place and residence during leisure time and trips away.

We can supply bodyguards to guarantee your safety in delicate situations. We have fostered tight links with other international close protection firms, meaning wherever you may be in the world, we can provide local bodyguards, who have invaluable knowledge concerning the country in question. All of our employees have successfully passed a professional exam in a training centre that adheres to the BODYGUARD method and philosophy.

Before embarking on an assignment we carefully assess potential dangers and evaluate our client's needs. We then proceed to the planning stage and put into place appropriate protection measures. So before suggesting you opt for a bodyguard, we will always look at other forms of protection so as to limit the intrusion into your private life.

Advice

The wealth of experience BODYGUARD VIP has gained in the security sector means that our staff fully grasp the problems surrounding personal protection.

Assignments

We take on the following assignments:
Protecting corporate managers, training agents, judicial enquiries, certification missions, risk analysis, security policies, drafting and updating security principles, management disruption, testing and evaluating products, analysing the impact of security on business, planning and following-up security in the different stages of business, surveillance and research.

1. Personal protection :

Our expert managers have been working in the security sector for over fifteen years and are committed to client confidentiality as well as fully respecting the ethics of their profession. They provide a secure environment in which their clients and their loved ones may get on with their lives without upset.

In the past our clients have ranged from corporate managers to concert organisers. We have put our know-how to the test in group settings, individually, during promotional tours, social events, fashion shows, public appearances and autograph signings. We have also been involved in film premieres, concerts and TV shows and we have been in charge of security at the Business Forum.

Our protection specialists must overcome a series of challenges, demonstrating their ability to evaluate each given situation in a professional manner, in order to take the necessary measures. They have earned special honours and accolades. They hold a recognised first aid certificate and may be assigned long or short-term contracts. They have built a reputation for their professional qualities which include natural behaviour, loyalty, integrity and good old fashioned reliability. Security is their priority wherever, whenever.

Personal protection is an invaluable investment for each person, his family and his business.

2. Corporate management protection :

Close professional protection is tailor-made to suit each client. Protection of celebrities, individuals, managers and their families involves offering them a secure environment in which to get on with their daily lives.

3. Document delivery :

We also transport and protect documents and valuable goods. This service offers bespoke solutions to suit the individual needs of each client.

4. Investigations :

We take on private investigations, confidential information, domestic violence, fraud, theft, missing persons, extortion of money and serious offences in the business world. We provide employee surveillance and protection as well as targeting theft.

Bodyguard VIP copyright © 2019 - All rights reserved
Réalisation Milleniumprod

Surveillance

Une large coopération au niveau national nous permet d'offrir une discrète surveillance sur les personnes et les sites sensibles afin de mieux fixer les périmètres d'intervention. Grâce à de nombreuses expériences dans le domaine privé et public nous sommes en mesure de présenter une prestation de protection haut de gamme par des bodyguards sur place ou en déplacement.

La protection

BODYGUARD VIP possède son propre service de protection pour ceux qui ont besoin de sécuriser l'activité de leur business pour une certaine période donnée, ou utiliser nos services en permanence afin de compléter un dispositif de sécurité déjà existant. Nous offrons un service de haut niveau de compétence comprenant une protection physique des personnes, une protection des informations ainsi qu'une protection des matériels informatiques.

Ainsi notre expérience couvre les domaines suivants :
- La gestion des risques dans les affaires
- La rédaction de la politique de sécurité avec les recommandations et les directives à suivre
- Les incidents dans la politique de management
- La planification dans le déroulement et le suivi des affaires
- L'analyse des impacts des incidents dans la gestion des affaires
- La révision de la politique de protection de la société cliente
- Les enquêtes judiciaires
- La formation et l'entraînement de nombreux agents

Qualifications

Licence de protection professionnelle, association des professionnels de sécurité internationale, protection des diplomates, coordinateur de la sécurité.

La protection des personnes

Bodyguard VIP assure des consultations et vous donne des conseils sur votre propre protection et celle de votre famille, la protection de votre lieu de travail et de votre domicile durant vos loisirs et vos voyages.

Dans certaines situations nous sommes en mesure d'assurer votre sécurité par des gardes du corps.
Notre politique de coopération avec d'autres sociétés internationales de protection rapprochée, nous permet de vous offrir partout dans le monde des gardes du corps locaux possédant une connaissance précieuse du pays concerné.
Tous nos contacts sont des personnes qui ont passé avec succès leur examen professionnel dans un centre de formation respectant la philosophie et la méthode BODYGUARD.

Notre mission ne démarre qu'après examen des dangers potentiels et évaluation des besoins de notre client. Nous procédons ensuite à la planification et à la mise en place des mesures de protection adéquates. Ainsi avant de vous recommander l'emploi d'un garde du corps, nous étudions toujours la possibilité d'une autre forme de protection afin de respecter au mieux votre vie privée.

Conseils

BODYGUARD VIP possède une expérience importante dans le secteur d'activité de la sécurité, ce qui permet à ses membres d'appréhender complètement les problèmes liés à protection individuelle.

Les missions

Nos missions sont les suivantes :
Protection des dirigeants, formation des agents, enquêtes judiciaires, mission de certification, analyses des risques, politique de sécurité, rédaction et mise à jour des principes de sécurité, incident du management, mesure d'évaluation et essai des produits, analyse des impacts de sécurité dans les affaires, planification et suivi de sécurité dans les différentes étapes des affaires, surveillance et recherches.

1. La protection des particuliers :

os dirigeants exercent depuis plus de quinze ans dans la sécurité et sont donc des experts soucieux de l'anonymat de leurs clients et attachés à l'éthique de leur profession. Ils s'engagent à permettre à leurs clients et à leurs familles de poursuivre leurs activités sans être dérangés dans un cadre sécurisé.

Notre expérience recouvre aussi bien la protection de dirigeants d'entreprise que celle d'organisateurs de concerts. Nous avons eu l'occasion de d'exercer notre savoir-faire en groupe ou individuellement au cours de tournées publicitaires, d'événements sociaux, de manifestations dans le milieu de la mode, lors d'apparitions publiques ou pendant la signature d'autographes. Nous avons aussi participé à la présentation de films, à des manifestations musicales et télévisées et nous avons été chargés de la sécurité du Forum des Affaires.

Nos spécialistes de la protection relèvent certains challenges : il leur faut démontrer leur capacité à évaluer chaque situation particulière d'une manière professionnelle afin de prendre les mesures appropriées. Ils ont reçu des honneurs spéciaux et des récompenses. Ils sont certifiés à donner les premiers secours. Leurs missions peuvent être de longue ou de courte durée.
Leurs qualités personnelles sont : une conduite naturelle, leur loyauté et leur intégrité ainsi qu'une « vieille » fiabilité.
La sécurité est pressentie partout à tout moment.

La protection individuelle est un investissement précieux pour chaque personne, sa famille et son business.

2. Protection des dirigeants :

La protection rapprochée professionnelle est établie sur mesure pour chaque client.
La protection des célébrités, des individus, des dirigeants et leurs familles consiste à leur fournir un environnement sécurisé leur permettant de continuer leurs activités.

3. Le convoyage des documents :

Le service de convoyage et de protection des documents ou des objets précieux est étudié en fonction des besoins de chaque client.

4. Les enquêtes :

Nous nous occupons aussi des enquêtes privées, des renseignements confidentiels, des violences conjugales, des fraudes, des vols, des personnes disparues, des extorsions de fonds, des délits graves dans les affaires. Nous assurons la surveillance et la protection des actifs des entreprises et nous nous chargeons de prévenir les vols.

Bodyguard VIP copyright © 2013 - Tous droits réservés
Réalisation Milleniumprod